English Democrats on the verge of Collapse (via Richard Aitkins)

Another good posting by Richard.

I've been following the comings and goings of the English Democrats and I am quite shocked at the decline of the party's fortunes. What I have to say doesn't please me in any way because I am an ex-member and I always considered the party had a lot going for it and could have risen to become a major political force. For years they have had right on their side, but failed to capitalise on it. There are several reasons why I think they have failed … Read More

via Richard Aitkins

About englishwarrior

I am and Englishman who is fed up with the way the Government and others treats the people of England

Posted on March 15, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

