My Political Stance……………Quiz Result

TRY IT FOR YOUR SELF -HERE

Well that is what my political spectrum quiz results are :
Compass:

You are a centrist social moderate.
Left: 0.98, Libertarian: 0.32
 Wtf that means I dont know, but it does show I am not a loony leftie, so my political stance is close to the centre, go figure because I have been called a leftie by some, so if I am a leftie in their view, does that make them far right? Yes I think it does. And it would be reversed for those that think that I am far right.

About englishwarrior

I am and Englishman who is fed up with the way the Government and others treats the people of England

Posted on January 27, 2010, in political view. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

